Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 1 - 50 of 862

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 16 17 18


Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
08/18/19 Decisions Larry Paden N/A Sunday 2019-08-18a.mp3
08/18/19 True Communion Looks Five Ways Murray Wade N/A Sunday 2019-08-18b.mp3 True_Communion_Looks_Five_Ways_8-18-19.docx
08/11/19 Change or Accept Brian Andrews N/A Sunday 2019-08-11b.mp3
08/11/19 David Nathan Collier N/A Sunday 2019-08-11a.mp3
08/04/19 Procrastination Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2019-08-04b.mp3
08/04/19 Three Examples from 1 Kings Brian Chapman N/A Sunday 2019-08-04a.mp3
07/28/19 No Checklist Bill Fix N/A Sunday 2019-07-28a.mp3
07/28/19 Jesus, A Friend of Sinners Murray Wade N/A Sunday 2019-07-28b.mp3 Jesus_-_A_Friend_of_Sinners.docx
07/21/19 Paul and Vows Mike O'Neal N/A Sunday 2019-07-21b.mp3 PAUL_AND_VOWS_2.pptx
07/21/19 Being a Servant Daniel Wade N/A Sunday 2019-07-21a.mp3
07/14/19 Imitators and Examples, From Sufferings Larry Paden N/A Sunday 2019-07-14b.mp3
07/14/19 Confidence in Eternal Home Nathan Collier N/A Sunday 2019-07-14a.mp3
07/07/19 Haggai Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2019-07-07a.mp3
07/07/19 Three Words Murray Wade N/A Sunday 2019-07-07b.mp3 Three_Words.docx
06/30/19 Sermon on the Mount Nathan Collier N/A Sunday 20019-06-30b.mp3
06/30/19 Encouragement and Courage For God Brian Chapman N/A Sunday 2019-06-30a.mp3
06/23/19 Greatness in Small Things Larry Paden N/A Sunday 2019-06-23b.mp3
06/23/19 Evil Company Corrupts Good Morals Bill Fix N/A Sunday 2019-06-23a.mp3
06/16/19 Are we Wearing Ourselves Out for God? Kevin Clark N/A Sunday 2019-06-16a.mp3
06/09/19 Working Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2019-06-09b.mp3
06/09/19 The Sharing and Giving Spirit of a Christian Murray Wade N/A Sunday 2019-06-09a.mp3 The_Sharing__Giving_Spirit_of_a_Christian_6-9-2019.docx
06/02/19 Does God have a Wife? Bill Fix N/A Sunday 2019-06-02a.mp3 Did_God_Have_a_Wife.pdf Did_God_Have_a_Wife.pptx
06/02/19 What About Pride? Murray Wade N/A Sunday 2019-06-02b.mp3 WHAT_ABOUT_PRIDE.docx What_About_Pride_-final.pptx
05/26/19 James Chapter 4 - Pride Murray Wade N/A Sunday 2019-05-26a.mp3 James_4.doc James_4.pptx
05/19/19 Identity in Christ Nathan Collier N/A Sunday 2019-05-19b.mp3
05/19/19 Love and Boldness Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2019-05-19a.mp3
05/12/19 Spiritual Estate Planning Failures Bill Fix N/A Sunday 2019-05-12b.mp3
05/12/19 Keepers Larry Paden N/A Sunday 2019-05-12a.mp3
05/05/19 Dealing with Failure, Having Goals Brian Andrews N/A Sunday 2019-05-05b.mp3
05/05/19 Women of the Bible Nathan Collier N/A Sunday 2019-05-05a.mp3
04/28/19 Changes in the Apostles Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2019-04-28b.mp3
04/28/19 The Eyes Have It Bill Fix N/A Sunday 2019-04-28a.mp3
04/21/19 How do we Endure Larry Paden N/A Sunday 2019-04-21b.mp3
04/21/19 Failure Aaron O'Neal N/A Sunday 2019-04-21a.mp3
04/10/19 Marriage, Divorce, and Remarriage Brian Andrews N/A Sunday 2019-04-07b.mp3
04/07/19 One Day At A Time Murray Wade N/A Sunday 2019-04-07a.mp3 One_day_at_a_time.doc One_Day_At_A_Time.pptx
03/31/19 Religious Marketing Aaron O'Neal N/A Sunday 2019-03-31b.mp3
03/31/19 Kingdom of Heaven Nathan Collier N/A Sunday 2019-03-31a.mp3
03/24/19 Alcoholics Anonymous Nathan Collier N/A Sunday 2019-03-24b.mp3
03/24/19 110% Bill Fix N/A Sunday 2019-03-24a.mp3
03/17/19 Zephaniah Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2019-03-17b.mp3
03/17/19 True Repentance (Part 2) Brian Andrews N/A Sunday 2019-03-17a.mp3
03/13/19 Cuba Report Nestor Sanchez N/A Wed Bible Study 2019-03-13.mp3
03/10/19 Numbers Aaron O'Neal N/A Sunday 2019-03-10a.mp3
03/10/19 Why Am I A Christian? (Part 3 of 3) Murray Wade Getting Back to Basics Sunday 2019-03-10b.mp3 Why_Am_I_A_Christian_Part_3_of_3_3-10-19.docx
03/03/19 Religion's Slippery Slope Bill Fix N/A Sunday 2019-03-03a.mp3 Religions_Slippery_Slope.pdf
03/03/19 Why Am I A Christian? (Part 2 of 3) Murray Wade Getting Back to Basics Sunday 2019-03-03b.mp3 Why_Am_I_A_Christian_Part_2_of_3_3-3-19.docx
02/24/19 Habakkuk Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2019-02-24b.mp3
02/24/19 Example of John the Baptist Larry Paden N/A Sunday 2019-02-24a.mp3
02/17/19 True Repentance Brian Andrews N/A Sunday 2019-02-17b.mp3

Displaying 1 - 50 of 862

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 16 17 18